Montgomery Blair High School's Online Student Newspaper
Saturday, March 17, 2018 6:41 am

Tag: Dr. Nasrin Oryakhil

International Women of Courage Awards honors women for bravery and courage

Today, First Lady Michelle Obama and Deputy Secretary of State Heather Higginbottom commended the work of the ten Secretary of State's International Women of Courage Award recipients.
Next 10 Stories »