New SGA officers announced

April 26, 2007, midnight | By Nitin Sukumar | 17 years, 1 month ago

Junior Molly Martinez elected as 2007-2008 SGA president

Over the past two days, Blazers voted for next year's SGA officers. Both executive level and class level candidates spent hours campaigning over the past year. The results are in and the new SGA officers for the 2007-2008 school year have been announced. The results are as follows:

Executive Level

President: Molly Martinez, junior
Vice President: Amina Goheer, junior
Secretary: Sumih Chi, junior
Treasurer: Will be appointed soon.

Class of 2008

President: Sirelmy Santos
Vice President: Andrea Arguera

Class of 2009

President: Jessica Arce
Vice President: Paris Hines

Class of 2010

President: Scott Yu
Vice President: Redab Alnifaidy

Nitin Sukumar. Nitin's middle name is Antonio Gates. More »

Show comments


No comments.

Please ensure that all comments are mature and responsible; they will go through moderation.