Photo: prizechina

April 25, 2009, 1:09 a.m. | By Alex Joseph | 10 years ago

Photo: Sophomores Leah Ragen, Alec Wurzbacher and Michael Dalbello announce the winner of the guitar door prize.

Alex Joseph. More »

Show comments


No comments.

Please ensure that all comments are mature and responsible; they will go through moderation.

Technical Details
  • Camera: NIKON D200
  • ISO speed: 3200
  • Focal length: 40 mm